Group members

Groupleader: Susanne Brix Pedersen, Associate professor.

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Daniel Andersen Daniel AndersenPostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 44daan@bio.dtu.dk
Pankaj Arora Pankaj AroraPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 71 32 26 52panar@dtu.dk
Anders Bergström Anders BergströmPostdocDTU Bioengineeringadbe@dtu.dk
Niels Danneskiold-Samsøe Niels Danneskiold-SamsøePostdocDTU Bioengineeringndan@dtu.dk
Carsten Eriksen Carsten EriksenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Stephanie Nina Kehlet Stephanie Nina KehletPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringstnk@bio.dtu.dk
Nadja Gad Kjeld Nadja Gad KjeldPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 44 52 52 52ngk@nordicbio.com
Ditte Hørling Liboriussen Ditte Hørling LiboriussenLab technician traineeDTU Bioengineeringditlib@dtu.dk
Janne Marie Moll Janne Marie MollPostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 44jamal@bio.dtu.dk
Pernille Neve Myers Pernille Neve MyersPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringpemye@dtu.dk