Group members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sagarika Devi Sagarika DeviPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsadevi@dtu.dk
Ling Ding Ling DingAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringlidi@dtu.dk
Yaojie Guo Yaojie GuoPhD Student, Chinese Scholar CouncilDTU Bioengineeringyaguo@dtu.dk
Andreas H. R. Heidemann Andreas H. R. HeidemannLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringanhe@bio.dtu.dk
Sara Kildgaard Sara KildgaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsarki@bio.dtu.dk
Lisette Knoth-Nielsen Lisette Knoth-NielsenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringlkn@bio.dtu.dk
Thomas Ostenfeld Larsen Thomas Ostenfeld LarsenProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 32tol@bio.dtu.dk
Pernille Nordby Pernille NordbyPostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 40 18 46 48pnord@bio.dtu.dk
Kresten Jon Kromphardt Olsen Kresten Jon Kromphardt OlsenPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 22 32 35 17krjko@dtu.dk
Thomas Isbrandt Petersen Thomas Isbrandt PetersenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringtispe@bio.dtu.dk
Karolina Subko Karolina SubkoPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringkarosu@dtu.dk
Daniel Killerup Svenssen Daniel Killerup SvenssenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringdankis@bio.dtu.dk
Gerit Tolborg Gerit TolborgPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 99genym@bio.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Varga Elisabeth VargaGuest PostdocDTU Bioengineeringelisva@dtu.dk
Zahida Wasil Zahida WasilPostdocDTU Bioengineering,zawas@dtu.dk
Anders Sebastian Rosenkrans Ødum Anders Sebastian Rosenkrans ØdumPostdocDTU Bioengineeringaodum@dtu.dk