Group members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Pernille Kjersgaard Bech Pernille Kjersgaard BechResearch AssistantDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-Tilia Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Yannick Buijs Yannick BuijsPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringyabu@dtu.dk
Nicole Ciacotich Nicole CiacotichPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Karen Kiesbye Dittmann Karen Kiesbye DittmannPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 18kardit@dtu.dk
Lone Gram Lone GramProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 86gram@bio.dtu.dk
Jette Melchiorsen Jette MelchiorsenLaboratory managerDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 02jeme@bio.dtu.dk
Sara Skøtt Paulsen Sara Skøtt PaulsenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsaskp@dtu.dk
Bastian Barker Rasmussen Bastian Barker RasmussenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringbbara@bio.dtu.dk
Eva Sonnenschein Eva SonnenscheinAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 18evaso@bio.dtu.dk
Xiyan Wang Xiyan WangPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringxwan@dtu.dk
Shengda Zhang Shengda ZhangPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshez@dtu.dk