Group members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Susan Andersen Susan AndersenResearch AssistantDTU Bioengineeringsjes@bio.dtu.dk
Vibeke Barkholt Vibeke BarkholtLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 51vb@bio.dtu.dk
Roall Espersen Roall EspersenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringroes@bio.dtu.dk
Jørn Hejgaard Jørn HejgaardProfessor (retired)DTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 36jh@bio.dtu.dk
Karina Jansen Karina JansenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 78kara@bio.dtu.dk
Sanaullah Khan Sanaullah KhanPostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 51sank@dtu.dk
Mikkel Madsen Mikkel MadsenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmikmads@dtu.dk
Michele Mariotti Michele MariottiPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmicmar@bio.dtu.dk
Marie Sofie Møller Marie Sofie MøllerAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 41msm@bio.dtu.dk
Deniss Petrovs Deniss PetrovsPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringdenpet@dtu.dk
Mandvi Sharma Mandvi SharmaPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmansh@bio.dtu.dk
Emil G. P. Stender Emil G. P. StenderPostdocDTU Bioengineeringemigst@bio.dtu.dk
Birte Svensson Birte SvenssonProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 40bis@bio.dtu.dk
Julia Tanas Tanasi Julia Tanas TanasiLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 78jutata@dtu.dk
David Teze David TezePostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 41davtez@dtu.dk
Ourania Tzara Ourania TzaraIndustrial PhDDTU Bioengineeringoutza@dtu.dk