Group members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Fabiano Jares Contesini Fabiano Jares ContesiniResearcherDTU Bioengineeringfajacon@dtu.dk
Malgorzata Ewa Futyma Malgorzata Ewa FutymaPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmalfu@dtu.dk
Sebastian Ro Toft Hansen Sebastian Ro Toft HansenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsebrth@dtu.dk
Zofia Dorota Jarczynska Zofia Dorota JarczynskaPostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 29 97zofja@bio.dtu.dk
Morten Kielland-Brandt Morten Kielland-BrandtProfessor emeritusDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 97mkb@bio.dtu.dk
Ferdinand Hans Kirchner Ferdinand Hans KirchnerPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringferki@bio.dtu.dk
Amalie Gro Kloster Amalie Gro KlosterLab traineeDTU Bioengineeringagrok@dtu.dk
Martin Engelhard Kogle Martin Engelhard KogleLab TechnicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 24 44mek@bio.dtu.dk
Line Hillerup Kristensen Line Hillerup KristensenPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 25 79 46 52lihkr@dtu.dk
Uffe Hasbro Mortensen Uffe Hasbro MortensenProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 01um@bio.dtu.dk
Jakob Kræmmer Rendsvig Jakob Kræmmer RendsvigPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 27 44 48 20jakren@dtu.dk
José Luis Martinez Ruiz José Luis Martinez RuizAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 30jlmr@dtu.dk
Tomas Strucko Tomas StruckoPostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 99tomst@dtu.dk
Katherina Garcia Vanegas Katherina Garcia VanegasPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Andreas Møllerhøj Vestergaard Andreas Møllerhøj Vestergaard Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineeringamve@dtu.dk
Peter Persson Wolff Peter Persson WolffPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringpewol@dtu.dk