Group members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jannie Felskov Agersten Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Mikael Rørdam Andersen Mikael Rørdam AndersenProfessor MSODTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 75mr@bio.dtu.dk
James Barrett James BarrettErasmus StudentDTU Bioengineeringjb1725@york.ac.uk
Valentine Chevallier Valentine Chevallier Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineeringvaleche@dtu.dk
Susanne Manuela Germann Susanne Manuela GermannPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsumge@dtu.dk
Inge Kjærbølling Inge KjærbøllingPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringingek@bio.dtu.dk
Andreas Hougaard Laustsen Andreas Hougaard LaustsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 29 88 11 34ahola@bio.dtu.dk
Natalia Papargyri Natalia PapargyriPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnapap@dtu.dk
Jane Lind Nybo Rasmussen Jane Lind Nybo RasmussenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringjlnr@bio.dtu.dk
Kyle Rothschild-Mancinelli Kyle Rothschild-MancinelliPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringkyroma@dtu.dk