Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerPostdocDTU Bioengineeringjaag@dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Dario Vazquez AlbaceteCenter koordinatorDTU Bioengineering24 65 57 71davaa@dtu.dk
Georgios E. AnasontzisPostdocDTU Bioengineeringgean@dtu.dk
Birgitte AndersenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 26ba@bio.dtu.dk
Mikael Rørdam AndersenProfessor MSODTU Bioengineering45 25 26 75mr@bio.dtu.dk
Daniel AndersenPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 44daan@bio.dtu.dk
Kanokpol AphichoBachelor studenrendeDTU BioengineeringKanokpol.ap@gmail.com
Pankaj AroraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering71 32 26 52panar@dtu.dk
Sine Kongsbak ArvedsenVidenskabsformidler, AC-medarbejderDTU Bioengineeringsinearv@dtu.dk
Abdullah AyazGæsteforskerDTU BioengineeringAbdaya@dtu.dk
Vibeke BarkholtLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineeringvb@bio.dtu.dk
Kristian BarrettPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkbaka@dtu.dk
Camilla Jul BastholmErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringcabast@dtu.dk
Pernille Kjersgaard BechPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Sidsel Krogh BendsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsiben@dtu.dk
Marie Blatt BendtsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmablab@bio.dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Regitse BergenLaborantDTU Bioengineeringregbe@dtu.dk
Tessa Lund Biel-NielsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringtlbn@dtu.dk
Jonas BjørnkjærIT-supporterDTU Bioengineeringjonasb@dtu.dk
Lene Holberg BlicherLaboratorielederDTU Bioengineering45 25 86 10lench@bio.dtu.dk
Elisabeth BoelskifteSektionssekretærDTU Bioengineering93 51 89 96elmbo@dtu.dk
Louis BornancinPostdocDTU Bioengineeringlbornan@dtu.dk
Louise BrogaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringloun@dtu.dk
Anders Bech BruntseStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringabec@bio.dtu.dk
Friederike BuchholzJoint Program ManagerDTU Bioengineering93 51 89 33frieb@dtu.dk
Yannick BuijsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyabu@dtu.dk
Louise BundgaardPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 20 07loubun@dtu.dk
Maria Ines Sobral Lupi CaetanoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringmsob@dtu.dk
Thi Thuy Hang CaoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringcaohang.nitra@gmail.com
Valentine ChevallierErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringvaleche@dtu.dk
Mathilde Nordgaard ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmanoch@dtu.dk
Bjarke Bak ChristensenInstitutdirektørDTU Bioengineering30 66 42 33bbch@dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Helena Strand ClemmesenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringhescl@dtu.dk
Fabiano Jares ContesiniForskerDTU Bioengineeringfajacon@dtu.dk
Isotta D'ArrigoPostdocDTU Bioengineeringisoda@dtu.dk
Niels Danneskiold-SamsøePostdocDTU Bioengineeringndan@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ibsen DehliLeder, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineering30 28 47 08rasdeh@dtu.dk
Marcus DeichmannStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmadei@dtu.dk
Trang Vo Thi DieuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringtvtd@dtu.dk
Ling DingLektorDTU Bioengineeringlidi@dtu.dk
Karen Kiesbye DittmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 69kardit@dtu.dk
Anna DragosPostdocDTU Bioengineeringadragos@dtu.dk
Marzanna DueLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 42marzd@bio.dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Gitte ErbsPostdocDTU Bioengineeringgerbs@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Heidi Asschenfeldt ErnstPostdocDTU Bioengineeringhaernst@dtu.dk
Abel van EschBachelor StudentDTU Bioengineeringabel.esch@gmail.com
Berthe Katrine FiilForskerDTU Bioengineeringbefiil@dtu.dk
Marie Højmark FischerEduForce KoordinatorDTU Bioengineering45 25 49 33mahfi@dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Anders FolkessonLektorDTU Bioengineering35 88 63 11afol@dtu.dk
Rasmus John Normand FrandsenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 08rasf@bio.dtu.dk
Laura FriisStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringlaufri@dtu.dk
Jens Christian FrisvadProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 26jcf@bio.dtu.dk
Malgorzata Ewa FutymaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringmalfu@dtu.dk
Patrick GaddStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringpatga@bio.dtu.dk
Renata GalettiGæste forskerDTU Bioengineeringregale@dtu.dk
Ane Quesada GanuzaErhvervs-Ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringa.qsda.g@gmail.com
Susanne Manuela GermannPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsumge@dtu.dk
Lone GramProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 86gram@bio.dtu.dk
Yaojie GuoPh.d.-studerende, Chinese Scholar CouncilDTU Bioengineeringyaguo@dtu.dk
Vy Tran Nguyen HaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringvyha@dtu.dk
Maher Abou HachemProfessor MSODTU Bioengineering45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Magnus Hallas-MøllerPostdocDTU Bioengineeringmaham@bio.dtu.dk
Mads Frey HallingLaborantpraktikantDTU Bioengineering20 67 19 45mafha@dtu.dk
Karin HammerProfessor emeritusDTU Bioengineering45 25 24 96kha@bio.dtu.dk
Flemming G. HansenLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 05fgha@dtu.dk
Morten Lindqvist HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmorlin@dtu.dk
Sebastian Ro Toft HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsebrth@dtu.dk
Tine Brodka HansenGæstestuderendeDTU Bioengineeringtibroha@dtu.dk
Lone HansenTeamleder og indkøbsansvarligDTU Bioengineering24 65 66 23lhan@dtu.dk
Peter Mikael Helweg HeegaardProfessorDTU Bioengineering35 88 62 41pmhh@dtu.dk
Andreas H. R. HeidemannAnalyse teknikerDTU Bioengineeringanhe@bio.dtu.dk
Jørn HejgaardDocent emeritusDTU Bioengineeringjh@bio.dtu.dk
Cassandre Juliette Harzo HellensbergBioingeniørDTU Bioengineeringcjhhel@dtu.dk
Jesper HelstrupLaborantDTU Bioengineering24 65 10 17jesph@dtu.dk
Grith Miriam Maigaard HermansenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringgrihe@bio.dtu.dk
Amalie Møller HillmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkammo@dtu.dk
Lykke Charlotte HindsgaulAdministrationschefDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 20lykkeh@dtu.dk
Jesper HolckSeniorforskerDTU Bioengineeringjesho@dtu.dk
Jakob Blæsbjerg HoofLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 76jblni@dtu.dk
Brian HowardBetjentDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 01brho@dtu.dk
Yuhong HuangPostdocDTU Bioengineeringyhua@dtu.dk
Rahel JankeStuderendeDTU Bioengineeringrajank@dtu.dk
Karina JansenLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 78kara@bio.dtu.dk
Zofia Dorota JarczynskaPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 29 97zofja@bio.dtu.dk
Lars JelsbakProfessor MSODTU Bioengineering45 25 61 29lj@bio.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Jarlov JensenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkrijen@dtu.dk
Line Ledsgaard JensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringlilej@bio.dtu.dk
Julie Kaae JensenAdministrativ medarbejderDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 16jukaj@dtu.dk
Kristian JensenStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringkrisj@bio.dtu.dk
Anna JoensenSektionssekretærDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 39anjoe@dtu.dk
Tina JohansenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83tj@bio.dtu.dk
Gregers JungersenProfessorDTU Bioengineering35 88 62 34grju@dtu.dk