FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ulrich auf dem KellerProfessor MSODTU Bioengineering21 12 61 45uadk@dtu.dk
James BarrettErasmus StuderendeDTU Bioengineeringjb1725@york.ac.uk
Louise BrogaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringloun@dtu.dk
Anders Bech BruntseStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringabec@bio.dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Sagarika DeviPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsadevi@dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Berthe Katrine FiilForskerDTU Bioengineeringbefiil@dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk