FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Christian Førgaard NielsenStuderendeDTU Bioengineeringcfonie@bio.dtu.dk
Sara Skøtt PaulsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsaskp@dtu.dk
Javier Porcayo LozaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringjplo@dtu.dk
Bastian Barker RasmussenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbbara@bio.dtu.dk
Silas Anselm RasmussenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsilan@bio.dtu.dk
Martin RykærPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 36marry@bio.dtu.dk
Simonas SavickasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsimsav@dtu.dk
Regina Åris SchürmannLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 29rasc@dtu.dk
Bashar ShuokerGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbassh@dtu.dk
Anette SkafteService assistentDTU Bioengineeringaska@dtu.dk