FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Louise BrogaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringloun@dtu.dk
Anders Bech BruntseStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringabec@bio.dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Berthe Katrine FiilForskerDTU Bioengineeringbefiil@dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Katherina Garcia VanegasPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Peter Mikael Helweg HeegaardProfessorDTU Bioengineering35 88 62 41pmhh@dtu.dk
Jørn HejgaardDocent emeritusDTU Bioengineeringjh@bio.dtu.dk
http://www.bioengineering.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=27&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
20 OKTOBER 2018