FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Birgitte Vindahl OlsenAC-sekretærDTU Bioengineeringbivol@dtu.dk
Karen Angeliki KrogfeltAdjungeret professorDTU Bioengineeringkak@ssi.dk
Marie Sofie MøllerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 41msm@bio.dtu.dk
Eva SonnenscheinAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 18evaso@bio.dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Mikael Lenz StrubeAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmilst@dtu.dk
Tammi Camilla VesthAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringtcve@bio.dtu.dk
José Luis Martinez RuizAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 30jlmr@dtu.dk
Lykke Charlotte HindsgaulAdministrationschefDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 20lykkeh@dtu.dk
Cassandre Juliette Harzo HellensbergAkademisk medarbejderDTU Bioengineeringcjhhel@dtu.dk