FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kyle Rothschild-MancinelliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkyroma@dtu.dk
Simonas SavickasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsimsav@dtu.dk
Mikkel Schultz-JohansenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringmischu@dtu.dk
Regina Åris SchürmannLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 29rasc@dtu.dk
Bashar ShuokerGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbassh@dtu.dk
Anette SkafteServiceassistentDTU Bioengineeringaska@dtu.dk
Bo SørensenIT-ChefDTU Bioengineering20 93 14 59bsoe@dtu.dk
Charlotte TerkelsenServicemedarbejderDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 45chart@dtu.dk
Quyen Than LinhPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 81 62quylin@dtu.dk
Gerit TolborgPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 99genym@bio.dtu.dk
Abel van EschBachelor StudentDTU Bioengineeringabel.esch@gmail.com
Dario Vazquez AlbaceteCenter koordinatorDTU Bioengineering24 65 57 71davaa@dtu.dk
Xinhui WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering91 96 18 46xinwang@dtu.dk
Xiyan WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering50 35 05 93xwan@dtu.dk
Yayu WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU BioengineeringYayuw@dtu.dk
Anders WolffLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 63 05Anders.Wolff@dtu.dk
Christopher WorkmanLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 00cwor@dtu.dk
Stefania WunderliGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringstefwun@dtu.dk
Birgitte ZeunerAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringbzeu@dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Ulrich auf dem KellerProfessor MSODTU Bioengineering21 12 61 45uadk@dtu.dk
Louise BrogaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringloun@dtu.dk
Vahap CanbayStuderendeDTU Bioengineeringvahcan@dtu.dk
Felipe Augusto CerniPostdocDTU Bioengineeringfcerni@dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Maria DimakiSeniorforskerDTU Bioengineering45 24 64 02Maria.Dimaki@dtu.dk
Ole DjurhuusE-læringskonsulentDTU Bioengineering93 51 08 35oledj@dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Jenny EmnéusProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 68 67Jenny.Emneus@dtu.dk
Habiba Mohamad El-WaliStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringhabel@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Berthe Katrine FiilForskerDTU Bioengineeringbefiil@dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Katherina Garcia VanegasPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Julie Elvekjær HansenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringjuhan@dtu.dk
Peter M. H. HeegaardProfessorDTU Bioengineering35 88 62 41pmhh@dtu.dk
Jørn HejgaardDocent emeritusDTU Bioengineeringjh@bio.dtu.dk
Jesper HelstrupLaborantDTU Bioengineering24 65 10 17jesph@dtu.dk
Annette HolekPersonlig assistentDTU Bioengineering45 25 63 01anhole@dtu.dk
Jakob Blæsbjerg HoofLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 76jblni@dtu.dk
Van Ngoc HuynhPostdocDTU Bioengineeringvannh@dtu.dk
Fabiano Jares ContesiniPostdocDTU Bioengineeringfajacon@dtu.dk
Louise Bakke JørgensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringloubj@dtu.dk
Sebastian Wallis JørgensenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringswajo@dtu.dk
Panagiotis KarachaliosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringpankar@dtu.dk
Inge KjærbøllingVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringingek@bio.dtu.dk
Susanne KoefoedLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 16sk@bio.dtu.dk
Kresten Jon Korup KromphardtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering22 32 35 17krjko@dtu.dk
Andreas Hougaard LaustsenLektorDTU Bioengineering29 88 11 34ahola@bio.dtu.dk
Maria Louise LethPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering28 68 16 63malole@bio.dtu.dk
Olivia Lie-AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringoliand@dtu.dk
Yicen LinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyicenli@dtu.dk
Yi LuPh.d.-studerende, eksternDTU Bioengineeringyilu@dtu.dk
Louise Otterstrøm MartinsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringlokm@dtu.dk
Jette MelchiorsenLaboriatoriefuldmægtigDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 02jeme@bio.dtu.dk
Jens Preben MorthProfessorDTU Bioengineering93 51 14 54premo@dtu.dk
Caroline MosbechPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarmo@dtu.dk
Line MunkPostdocDTU Bioengineeringlmun@dtu.dk
Emilie MüllerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering51 72 79 82emmul@dtu.dk
Marie Sofie MøllerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 41msm@bio.dtu.dk
Mathilde Nordgaard ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmanoch@dtu.dk
Pernille NordbyPostdocDTU Bioengineering40 18 46 48pnord@bio.dtu.dk
Mads Dyrbing NorreIT SupporterDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 33manor@dtu.dk
Taisia OlesenLaborantassistentDTU Bioengineeringtaan@dtu.dk
Simon Barnhardt OttoGuest Master StudentDTU Bioengineeringsibeot@dtu.dk
Sara Skøtt PaulsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsaskp@dtu.dk
Javier Porcayo LozaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringjplo@dtu.dk
Weiqiao RaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringweirao@dtu.dk
Bastian Barker RasmussenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbbara@bio.dtu.dk
Nanna Rhein-KnudsenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringnark@dtu.dk
Yuhong HuangPostdocDTU Bioengineeringyhua@dtu.dk
Kay SchallerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkaysc@dtu.dk
Mandvi SharmaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmansh@bio.dtu.dk
Sofie Maiken Riisgård StarbækPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsosta@dtu.dk
Tomas StruckoPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 99tomst@dtu.dk
Mia Christine TheilmannPostdocDTU Bioengineering60 67 39 69mchth@bio.dtu.dk
David TezePostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 41davtez@dtu.dk
Ulla Trodyb ThorsenPh.d. og HR administratorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 18utth@dtu.dk
Ourania TzaraErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringoutza@dtu.dk
Marlene VuilleminPostdocDTU Bioengineeringmavu@dtu.dk
Peter WesthProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 41petwe@dtu.dk
Ting YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyanti@dtu.dk
Sine Kongsbak ArvedsenVidenskabsformidler, AC-medarbejderDTU Bioengineeringsinearv@dtu.dk
Christian Vinther BertelsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringcvbe@dtu.dk
Yannick BuijsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyabu@dtu.dk
Bjarke Bak ChristensenInstitutdirektørDTU Bioengineering30 66 42 33bbch@dtu.dk
Niels Danneskiold-SamsøePostdocDTU Bioengineeringndan@dtu.dk
Elise de ReusPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 70elisedr@bio.dtu.dk
Marcus DeichmannStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmadei@dtu.dk
Trang Vo Thi DieuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringtvtd@dtu.dk
Karen Kiesbye DittmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 69kardit@dtu.dk
Anders FolkessonLektorDTU Bioengineering35 88 63 11afol@dtu.dk
Rasmus John Normand FrandsenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 08rasf@bio.dtu.dk
Susanne Manuela GermannPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsumge@dtu.dk
Aghiad GhazalGæste forskerDTU Bioengineeringaggh@dtu.dk
Aghiad GhazalPostdocDTU Bioengineeringaggh@dtu.dk
Steffen GoletzProfessorDTU Bioengineeringsgoletz@dtu.dk
Lone GramProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 86gram@bio.dtu.dk
Hakan GürbüzErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringhakgu@dtu.dk
Mads Frey HallingLaborantpraktikantDTU Bioengineering20 67 19 45mafha@dtu.dk