FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Birgitte Vindahl OlsenAC-sekretærDTU Bioengineeringbivol@dtu.dk
Karen Angeliki KrogfeltAdjungeret professorDTU Bioengineeringkak@ssi.dk
Marie Sofie MøllerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 41msm@bio.dtu.dk
Eva SonnenscheinAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 18evaso@bio.dtu.dk
Mikael Lenz StrubeAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmilst@dtu.dk
Tammi Camilla VesthAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringtcve@bio.dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
José Luis Martinez RuizAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 30jlmr@dtu.dk
Lykke Charlotte HindsgaulAdministrationschefDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 20lykkeh@dtu.dk
Cassandre Juliette Harzo HellensbergAkademisk medarbejderDTU Bioengineeringcjhhel@dtu.dk
Andreas H. R. HeidemannAnalyse teknikerDTU Bioengineeringanhe@bio.dtu.dk
Brian HowardBetjentDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 01brho@dtu.dk
Dario Vazquez AlbaceteCenter koordinatorDTU Bioengineering24 65 57 71davaa@dtu.dk
Jørn HejgaardDocent emeritusDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 36jh@bio.dtu.dk
Marie Højmark FischerEduForce KoordinatorDTU Bioengineering45 25 49 33mahfi@dtu.dk
Cecilie Dehnfeld NørgaardEduforce underviserDTU Bioengineeringcdno@bio.dtu.dk
James BarrettErasmus StuderendeDTU Bioengineeringjb1725@york.ac.uk
Ane Quesada GanuzaErhvervs-Ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringa.qsda.g@gmail.com
Ourania TzaraErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringoutza@dtu.dk
Raíssa Volpatto MarquesErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringraivol@dtu.dk
Liqin XuErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringliqinxu@dtu.dk
Valentine ChevallierErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringvaleche@dtu.dk
Andreas Møllerhøj VestergaardErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringamve@dtu.dk
Berthe Katrine FiilForskerDTU Bioengineeringbefiil@dtu.dk
Fabiano Jares ContesiniForskerDTU Bioengineeringfajacon@dtu.dk
Carsten JersForskerDTU Bioengineering61 79 61 00cjer@dtu.dk
Priyadarshini BGuest Master StudentDTU Bioengineering,priya@dtu.dk
Bashar ShuokerGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbassh@dtu.dk
Maria Cristina Miranda-VergaraGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmamive@dtu.dk
Elisabeth VargaGæste PostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 43elisva@dtu.dk
Renata GalettiGæste forskerDTU Bioengineeringregale@dtu.dk
Abdullah AyazGæsteforskerDTU BioengineeringAbdaya@dtu.dk
Martin NielsenHåndværkerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 58man@bio.dtu.dk
Mads Dyrbing NorreIT SupporterDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 33manor@dtu.dk
Bo SørensenIT-ChefDTU Bioengineering20 93 14 59bsoe@dtu.dk
Michael Krüger LauritsenIT-supportelevDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 33mikla@dtu.dk
Mads LundbyIT-supporterDTU Bioengineering93 51 18 13madlu@dtu.dk
Bjarke Bak ChristensenInstitutdirektørDTU Bioengineering30 66 42 33bbch@dtu.dk
Mette Haagen MarcussenKommunikationschefDTU Bioengineering23 71 23 10mehma@dtu.dk
Elena Karen Schandorff KarnerKontormedhjælperDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 16eksk@dtu.dk
Regina Åris SchürmannLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 29rasc@dtu.dk
Karina JansenLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 78kara@bio.dtu.dk
Sophia RasmussenLaborantDTU Bioengineeringsopr@dtu.dk
Julia Tanas TanasiLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 78jutata@dtu.dk
Karin TarpLaborantDTU Bioengineeringkapo@dtu.dk
Marzanna DueLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 42marzd@bio.dtu.dk
Lien Thi Minh NguyenLaborantDTU Bioengineeringltmn@dtu.dk
Martin Engelhard KogleLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 24 44mek@bio.dtu.dk
Amalie Gro KlosterLaborant praktikantDTU Bioengineeringagrok@dtu.dk
Taisia OlesenLaborantassistentDTU Bioengineeringtaan@dtu.dk
Mads Frey HallingLaborantpraktikantDTU Bioengineering20 67 19 45mafha@dtu.dk
Ditte Hørling LiboriussenLaborantpraktikantDTU Bioengineeringditlib@dtu.dk
Susanne KoefoedLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 16sk@bio.dtu.dk
Tina JohansenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83tj@bio.dtu.dk
Lene Holberg BlicherLaboratorielederDTU Bioengineering45 25 86 10lench@bio.dtu.dk
Lisbeth Buus RosholmLaboratorieoverassistentDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 53lbr@bio.dtu.dk
Henriette VorsholtLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering35 88 62 53hevo@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Lisette Knoth-NielsenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineeringlkn@bio.dtu.dk
Marzanna Pulka-AminLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 27mpa@bio.dtu.dk
Jette MelchiorsenLaboriatoriefuldmægtigDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 02jeme@bio.dtu.dk
Julie Katrine OxenvadLedelseskonsulentDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 42joxe@dtu.dk
Erwin SchoofLeder af DTU Proteom platformDTU Bioengineering45 25 86 10erws@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ibsen DehliLeder, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineering30 28 47 08rasdeh@dtu.dk
Christopher WorkmanLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 00cwor@dtu.dk
Jakob Blæsbjerg HoofLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 76jblni@dtu.dk
Andreas Hougaard LaustsenLektorDTU Bioengineering29 88 11 34ahola@bio.dtu.dk
Anders FolkessonLektorDTU Bioengineering35 88 63 11afol@dtu.dk
Rasmus John Normand FrandsenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 08rasf@bio.dtu.dk
Susanne Brix PedersenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 84sbp@bio.dtu.dk
Birgitte AndersenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 26ba@bio.dtu.dk
Jan MartinussenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 24 98jma@bio.dtu.dk
Claus SternbergLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 70cst@bio.dtu.dk
Ling DingLektorDTU Bioengineeringlidi@dtu.dk
Mogens KilstrupLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 28mki@bio.dtu.dk
Henrik Toft SimonsenLektorDTU Bioengineeringhets@dtu.dk
Flemming G. HansenLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 05fgha@dtu.dk
Vibeke BarkholtLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 51vb@bio.dtu.dk
Andrea PatriarcaPH.D. studentDTU Bioengineeringanpat@bio.dtu.dk
Ulla Trodyb ThorsenPh.d. og HR administratorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 18utth@dtu.dk
Gerit TolborgPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 99genym@bio.dtu.dk
Xiyan WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringxwan@dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Inge KjærbøllingPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringingek@bio.dtu.dk
Marie KraghPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 84mak@bio.dtu.dk
Maria Louise LethPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering28 68 16 63malole@bio.dtu.dk
Signe Holm NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsiho@bio.dtu.dk
Bettina NonnemannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering35 88 68 29benon@dtu.dk
Bastian Barker RasmussenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbbara@bio.dtu.dk
Kresten Jon Kromphardt OlsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering22 32 35 17krjko@dtu.dk
Kyle Rothschild-MancinelliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkyroma@dtu.dk
Sara Skøtt PaulsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsaskp@dtu.dk
Marivic MartinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 23 69marima@dtu.dk
Louise Otterstrøm MartinsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringlokm@dtu.dk
Simonas SavickasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsimsav@dtu.dk
Mia Christine TheilmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering60 67 39 69mchth@bio.dtu.dk
Yannick BuijsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyabu@dtu.dk
Elise de ReusPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 70elisedr@bio.dtu.dk
Karen Kiesbye DittmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 18kardit@dtu.dk