FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
James BarrettErasmus StuderendeDTU Bioengineeringjb1725@york.ac.uk
Pernille Kjersgaard BechVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Sidsel Krogh BendsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsiben@dtu.dk
Marie Blatt BendtsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmablab@bio.dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Anders BergströmPostdocDTU Bioengineeringadbe@dtu.dk
Lene Holberg BlicherLaboratorielederDTU Bioengineering45 25 86 10lench@bio.dtu.dk
Elisabeth BoelskifteSektionssekretærDTU Bioengineering93 51 89 96elmbo@dtu.dk
Louis BornancinPostdocDTU Bioengineeringlbornan@dtu.dk
Julian BrandlPhD StuderendeDTU Bioengineeringjubra@bio.dtu.dk