FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Sune Zoëga AndreasenPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 81 26sunez@dtu.dk
Pankaj AroraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering71 32 26 52panar@dtu.dk
Sine Kongsbak ArvedsenVidenskabsformidler, AC-medarbejderDTU Bioengineeringsinearv@dtu.dk
Afia AsifPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 81 60afasif@dtu.dk
Abdullah AyazGæsteforskerDTU BioengineeringAbdaya@dtu.dk
Vibeke BarkholtLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineeringvb@bio.dtu.dk
Kristian BarrettPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkbaka@dtu.dk
Camilla Jul BastholmErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringcabast@dtu.dk
Pernille Kjersgaard BechPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Sidsel Krogh BendsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsiben@dtu.dk