FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Sine Kongsbak ArvedsenVidenskabsformidler, AC-medarbejderDTU Bioengineeringsinearv@dtu.dk
Abdullah AyazGæsteforskerDTU BioengineeringAbdaya@dtu.dk
Vibeke BarkholtLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineeringvb@bio.dtu.dk
Kristian BarrettPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkbaka@dtu.dk
Camilla Jul BastholmErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringcabast@dtu.dk
Pernille Kjersgaard BechPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Sidsel Krogh BendsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsiben@dtu.dk
Marie Blatt BendtsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmablab@bio.dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Regitse BergenLaborantDTU Bioengineeringregbe@dtu.dk
http://www.bioengineering.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=11&mr=10&oid=27&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=LastName
20 OKTOBER 2018