FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Vibeke BarkholtLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 51vb@bio.dtu.dk
James BarrettErasmus StuderendeDTU Bioengineeringjb1725@york.ac.uk
Kristian BarrettPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkbaka@dtu.dk
Camilla Jul BastholmErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringcabast@dtu.dk
Pernille Kjersgaard BechVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Sidsel Krogh BendsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsiben@dtu.dk
Marie Blatt BendtsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmablab@bio.dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Regitse BergenLaborantDTU Bioengineeringregbe@dtu.dk
Anders BergströmPostdocDTU Bioengineeringadbe@dtu.dk