FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Katherina Garcia VanegasPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Peter Mikael Helweg HeegaardProfessorDTU Bioengineering35 88 62 41pmhh@dtu.dk
Jørn HejgaardDocent emeritusDTU Bioengineeringjh@bio.dtu.dk
Jesper HelstrupLaborantDTU Bioengineering24 65 10 17jesph@dtu.dk
Cassandre Juliette Harzo HellensbergBioingeniørDTU Bioengineeringcjhhel@dtu.dk
Jakob Blæsbjerg HoofLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 76jblni@dtu.dk
Panagiotis KarachaliosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringpankar@dtu.dk
Rasmus Aslak Berlin KirstrandStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringrasbek@bio.dtu.dk
Inge KjærbøllingVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringingek@bio.dtu.dk
http://www.bioengineering.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=11&mr=10&oid=27&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
19 OKTOBER 2018