FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Anders Sebastian Rosenkrans ØdumPostdocDTU Bioengineeringaodum@dtu.dk
Yaolei ZhangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyaozha@dtu.dk
Shengda ZhangPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshez@dtu.dk
Birgitte ZeunerAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringbzeu@dtu.dk
Liqin XuPh.d.-studerende, BGIDTU Bioengineeringliqinxu@dtu.dk
Stefania WunderliGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringstefwun@dtu.dk
Christopher WorkmanLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 00cwor@dtu.dk
Peter Betz WolffPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringpewol@dtu.dk
Casper WilkensAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 95cwil@dtu.dk
Vinoth WigneswaranPostdocDTU Bioengineering51 36 23 63vinwi@dtu.dk