FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Anders Sebastian Rosenkrans ØdumPostdocDTU Bioengineeringaodum@dtu.dk
Pil ZülowProjektkoordinatorDTU Bioengineering30 56 27 61pilz@dtu.dk
Shengda ZhangPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshez@dtu.dk
Liqin XuErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringliqinxu@dtu.dk
Christopher WorkmanLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 00cwor@dtu.dk
Peter Persson WolffPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringpewol@dtu.dk
Selamawit Berhe WoldekidanProjektkoordinatorDTU Bioengineering93 51 11 97sbwo@dtu.dk
Vinoth WigneswaranPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 55 14vw@dtu.dk
Xiyan WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringxwan@dtu.dk
Ni WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringniwan@dtu.dk