FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Taisia OlesenLaborantassistentDTU Bioengineeringtaan@dtu.dk
Kresten Jon Kromphardt OlsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering22 32 35 17krjko@dtu.dk
Sara Skøtt PaulsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsaskp@dtu.dk
Bastian Barker RasmussenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbbara@bio.dtu.dk
Nanna Rhein-KnudsenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringnark@dtu.dk
Kyle Rothschild-MancinelliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringkyroma@dtu.dk
Simonas SavickasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsimsav@dtu.dk
Mikkel Schultz-JohansenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringmischu@dtu.dk
Regina Åris SchürmannLaborantDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 29rasc@dtu.dk
Bashar ShuokerGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbassh@dtu.dk