FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Peter MeinckeVærkstedslederDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 56petm@dtu.dk
Sine Kongsbak ArvedsenVidenskabsformidler, AC-medarbejderDTU Bioengineeringsinearv@dtu.dk
Louise Bakke JørgensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringloubj@dtu.dk
Panagiotis KarachaliosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringpankar@dtu.dk
Inge KjærbøllingVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringingek@bio.dtu.dk
Thi Thuy Hang CaoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringcaohang.nitra@gmail.com
Christina MilboVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringcmilbo@bio.dtu.dk
Maria Ines Sobral Lupi CaetanoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringmsob@dtu.dk
Line Ledsgaard JensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringlilej@bio.dtu.dk
Malgorzata Ewa FutymaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringmalfu@dtu.dk