FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Peter MeinckeVærkstedslederDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 56petm@dtu.dk
Susan AndersenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringsjes@bio.dtu.dk
Pernille Kjersgaard BechVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Christina MilboVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringcmilbo@bio.dtu.dk
Emil G. P. StenderVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringemigst@bio.dtu.dk
Christine HeerupVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringannche@bio.dtu.dk
Malene Bonné MeyerUndervisningschefDTU Bioengineering45 25 49 33mbme@dtu.dk
Lone HansenTeamleder og indkøbsansvarligDTU Bioengineering24 65 66 23lhan@dtu.dk
Birgitte Kolby H. KarsbølStudieadministratorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 94bkka@dtu.dk
Anders Bech BruntseStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringabec@bio.dtu.dk