Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Vinayaka Aaydha Chidambara Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraResearcherDTU Bioengineering+45 52 61 07 56viaa@dtu.dk
Maher Youssef Abou-Hachem Maher Youssef Abou-HachemProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov Agersten Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup Agger Jane Wittrup AggerAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Shirin Ahmadi Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Mahbuba Akter Mahbuba AkterErasmus Guest studentDTU Bioengineeringmahbuak@dtu.dk
Mario Diego Alzamora Fernandez Mario Diego Alzamora FernandezGuest SBE Board MemberDTU Bioengineeringmdalfe@dtu.dk
Mette Amfelt Mette AmfeltLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Mikkel Anbo Mikkel AnboPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk
Charlotte Høy Andersen Charlotte Høy AndersenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringchoan@dtu.dk
Daniel Andersen Daniel AndersenGuest PostdocDTU Bioengineeringdaan@dtu.dk
Cecilie Staby Andersen Cecilie Staby AndersenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringcstan@dtu.dk
Anja Ahlmann Andersen Anja Ahlmann AndersenService StaffDTU Bioengineeringanjand@dtu.dk
Aaron John Christian Andersen Aaron John Christian AndersenMetabolomics Core ManagerDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 61 38ajca@dtu.dk
Maria Haugaard Bohl Andersen Maria Haugaard Bohl AndersenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmhban@dtu.dk
Line Andresen Line AndresenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringlinan@dtu.dk
Mariana Antonova Tavares Chichkova Mariana Antonova Tavares Chichkova Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineeringmatach@dtu.dk
Pedro Aragon Fernandez Pedro Aragon FernandezPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringpedarf@dtu.dk
Jenny Arnling Bååth Jenny Arnling BååthGuest PostdocDTU Bioengineeringjkere@dtu.dk
Johnny Arnsdorf Johnny ArnsdorfSpecial ConsultantDTU Bioengineering+45 28 14 14 57arns@dtu.dk
Francisco Javier Astorga Rios Francisco Javier Astorga RiosPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringfjarios@dtu.dk
Karolina Maria Bachosz Karolina Maria BachoszGuest PhD studentDTU Bioengineeringkarobac@dtu.dk
Silke Flindt Badino Silke Flindt BadinoPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsilbad@dtu.dk
Mingzhou Bai Mingzhou BaiPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmingbai@dtu.dk
Eva Balaguer Moya Eva Balaguer MoyaPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 71 37 03 61ebamo@dtu.dk
Dang Duong Bang Dang Duong BangProfessorDTU Bioengineeringddba@dtu.dk
Cátia Marlene do Carmo Baptista Cátia Marlene do Carmo BaptistaStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringcmado@dtu.dk
Kristian Barrett Kristian BarrettPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkbaka@dtu.dk
Michal Jan Bartczak Michal Jan BartczakStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringmjaba@dtu.dk
Camilla Jul Bastholm Camilla Jul Bastholm Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineeringcabast@dtu.dk
Pernille Kjersgaard Bech Pernille Kjersgaard BechPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Christopher Behrens Christopher BehrensHjælpelærerDTU Bioengineeringchbeh@dtu.dk
Fie Bendix Thomsen Fie Bendix ThomsenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringfibetho@dtu.dk
Paulina Barbara Bengier Paulina Barbara BengierLab.TraineeDTU Bioengineeringpauben@dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-Tilia Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Christian Vinther Bertelsen Christian Vinther BertelsenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringcvbe@dtu.dk
Anders Bjerrum Anders BjerrumChefkonsulentDTU Bioengineeringanbje@dtu.dk
Lene Holberg Blicher Lene Holberg BlicherLab managerDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 86 10lench@bio.dtu.dk
Klas Ola Blixt Klas Ola BlixtSenior ResearcherDTU Bioengineeringoblixt@dtu.dk
Anne Louise Blomberg Anne Louise BlombergPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringanlou@dtu.dk
Markus-Frederik Bohn Markus-Frederik BohnAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringmarboh@dtu.dk
Nicky Sebastian Booth Nicky Sebastian BoothLab.TraineeDTU Bioengineeringnsebo@dtu.dk
Marta Braghetto Marta BraghettoPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmarbra@dtu.dk
Jildau Emma Bras Jildau Emma Bras Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineering+45 20 65 01 45jiebra@dtu.dk
William Valentin Brinch-Pedersen William Valentin Brinch-PedersenGuest StudentDTU Bioengineeringwivbri@dtu.dk
Louise Brogaard Louise BrogaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringloun@dtu.dk
Rune Juul Brunshøj Rune Juul BrunshøjPostdocDTU Bioengineeringrujubr@dtu.dk
Karen Kathrine Brøndum Karen Kathrine BrøndumLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 21 12 36 25kakab@dtu.dk
Friederike Buchholz Friederike BuchholzJoint Program ManagerDTU Bioengineering+45 93 51 89 33frieb@dtu.dk
Yannick Buijs Yannick BuijsPostdocDTU Bioengineeringyabu@dtu.dk
Louise Bundgaard Louise BundgaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringloubun@dtu.dk
Alexander Kai Büll Alexander Kai BüllProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 40 61alebu@dtu.dk
Camilo Ernesto Cabrera Camacho Camilo Ernesto Cabrera CamachoPostdocDTU Bioengineeringcamcam@dtu.dk
Camilo Ernesto Cabrera Camacho Camilo Ernesto Cabrera CamachoPostdocDTU Bioengineeringcecca@dtu.dk
Paul Pierre-Yves Jean Cachera Paul Pierre-Yves Jean CacheraGuest PhD studentDTU Bioengineeringpaucac@dtu.dk
Ece Cagdas Ece CagdasPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringececag@dtu.dk
Antonio Caivano Antonio CaivanoPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringacaiva@dtu.dk
Liliana Calzadiaz Ramirez Liliana Calzadiaz RamirezPostdocDTU Bioengineeringlicra@dtu.dk
Vahap Canbay Vahap CanbayPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringvahcan@dtu.dk
Nathan Achille Jean Cannac Nathan Achille Jean CannacPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnatca@dtu.dk
Clodagh Marie Carr Clodagh Marie CarrGuest PhD StudentDTU Bioengineeringclocar@dtu.dk
Johan Cassias Johan CassiasPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 29 92 70 70johcas@dtu.dk
Jaime Alberto Castillo León Jaime Alberto Castillo LeónGuest Senior ResearcherDTU Bioengineeringjaic@dtu.dk
Priyadharshini Chandrasekaran Priyadharshini ChandrasekaranIndustrial PhD StudentDTU Bioengineeringpricha@dtu.dk
Emmanouil Chantzis Emmanouil Chantzis Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineeringemchan@dtu.dk
Ioanna Chatzigiannidou Ioanna ChatzigiannidouPostdocDTU Bioengineeringioancha@dtu.dk
Wenbo Chen Wenbo ChenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringwenchen@dtu.dk
Hyuntae Choi Hyuntae ChoiGuest ResearcherDTU Bioengineeringhyuchoi@dtu.dk
Stefan Jarl Christensen Stefan Jarl Christensen Industrial postdocDTU Bioengineeringsjarlc@dtu.dk
Bjarke Bak Christensen Bjarke Bak ChristensenHead of DepartmentDTU Bioengineering+45 30 66 42 33bbch@dtu.dk
Mathilde Nordgaard Christensen Mathilde Nordgaard ChristensenPostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 61 27 48 39manoch@dtu.dk
Malthe Holm Christiansen Malthe Holm ChristiansenData Technician TraineeDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 33malch@dtu.dk
Chatpakorn Rassameena Christiansen Chatpakorn Rassameena Christiansen Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineering+45 42 58 98 99charac@dtu.dk
Johan Vormsborg Christiansen Johan Vormsborg ChristiansenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringjovoc@dtu.dk
Kristine Stub Rønø Clausen Kristine Stub Rønø ClausenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringksrcl@dtu.dk
Sidsel Ettrup Clemmensen Sidsel Ettrup ClemmensenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsett@dtu.dk
Helena Strand Clemmensen Helena Strand ClemmensenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringhescl@dtu.dk
Michael Scott Cowled Michael Scott CowledPostdocDTU Bioengineering+45 50 15 48 45miccow@dtu.dk
Daniel-Stefan Cristea Daniel-Stefan CristeaGuest ResearcherDTU Bioengineeringdancris@dtu.dk
Camilla Holst Dahl Camilla Holst DahlLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringcahoda@dtu.dk
Søren Helweg Dam Søren Helweg DamGuest Research AssistantDTU Bioengineeringsohdam@dtu.dk
Rune Busk Damgaard Rune Busk DamgaardAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 20 10rudam@dtu.dk
Lasse Schnell Danielsen Lasse Schnell DanielsenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringlasdan@dtu.dk
Emma Kjærgaard Danø Emma Kjærgaard DanøEduforce CoordinatorDTU Bioengineeringemmdan@dtu.dk
Rune Daucke Rune DauckeGuest MSc StudentDTU Bioengineeringrunda@dtu.dk
Caio De Olivira Gorgulho Silva Caio De Olivira Gorgulho SilvaPostdocDTU Bioengineeringcdeol@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ibsen Dehli Rasmus Ibsen DehliPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringrasdeh@dtu.dk
Tommaso Del Buono D'Ondes Tommaso Del Buono D'OndesPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringtomdon@dtu.dk
Pauline Lea Delineau Pauline Lea DelineauGuest MSc StudentDTU Bioengineeringpaudeli@dtu.dk
Maria Eduarda Della Rosa Maria Eduarda Della RosaPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmedero@dtu.dk
Efstathios Deskoulidis Efstathios DeskoulidisStudent workerDTU Bioengineerings200162@student.dtu.dk
Maria Dimaki Maria DimakiSenior ResearcherDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 61madi@dtu.dk
Caja Dinesen Caja DinesenPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 42 16 38 38cajadin@dtu.dk
Ling Ding Ling DingAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringlidi@dtu.dk
Annette Dirac Annette DiracSenior Grant AdvisorDTU Bioengineering+45 93 51 00 44dirac@dtu.dk
Ulrich Dr Auf Dem Keller Ulrich Dr Auf Dem KellerProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 21 12 61 45uadk@dtu.dk
Giuliano Marcelo Dragone Giuliano Marcelo DragoneSenior ResearcherDTU Bioengineering+45 93 51 08 21giudra@dtu.dk
Daniel David Duran Aranguren Daniel David Duran ArangurenGuest PhD studentDTU Bioengineeringdanaran@dtu.dk
Daniel Duun Daniel DuunLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringdandu@dtu.dk
Tasja Wainani Ebersole Tasja Wainani EbersoleLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringtawaeb@dtu.dk