Group members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jildau Emma Bras Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineering+45 20 65 01 45jiebra@dtu.dk
Priyadharshini ChandrasekaranIndustrial PhD StudentDTU Bioengineeringpricha@dtu.dk
Søren Dalsgård PetersenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsorpet@dtu.dk
Paul Pierre-Yves Jean CacheraPhD studentDTU Biosustainpaucac@biosustain.dtu.dk
Paul Pierre-Yves Jean CacheraVidenskabelig assistentDTU Biosustainppjca@dtu.dk
Paul Pierre-Yves Jean CacheraGuest PhD studentDTU Bioengineeringpaucac@dtu.dk
Victor Puig I LabordaPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringviclab@dtu.dk
Nikolaus SonnenscheinSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 21 79 89 22niso@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nikolaus SonnenscheinAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringniso@dtu.dk