Group members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Pernille Kjersgaard Bech Pernille Kjersgaard BechPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-Tilia Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Yannick Buijs Yannick BuijsPostdocDTU Bioengineeringyabu@dtu.dk
Ariadni Droumpali Ariadni DroumpaliPhD studentDTU Nanolab+45 91 94 04 15adro@dtu.dk
Ariadni Droumpali Ariadni DroumpaliPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringadro@dtu.dk
Aileen Ute Geers Aileen Ute GeersPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringailuger@dtu.dk
Lone Gram Lone GramProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 86gram@bio.dtu.dk
Nathalie Nina Suhr Eiris Henriksen Nathalie Nina Suhr Eiris HenriksenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnasuh@dtu.dk
Jianbo Jian Jianbo JianPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringjianjia@dtu.dk
Linzhou Li Linzhou LiPhD studentDTU BioengineeringLinli@dtu.dk
Laura Louise Lindqvist Laura Louise LindqvistPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringlloli@dtu.dk
Jette Melchiorsen Jette MelchiorsenLaboratory managerDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 02jeme@bio.dtu.dk
Line Roager Line RoagerPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringlinero@dtu.dk
Morten Dencker Schostag Morten Dencker SchostagPostdocDTU Bioengineeringmdesc@dtu.dk
Eva Sonnenschein Eva SonnenscheinSenior ResearcherDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 18evaso@bio.dtu.dk
Mikael Lenz Strube Mikael Lenz StrubeAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringmilst@dtu.dk
Katrine Wegener Tams Katrine Wegener TamsPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringkawet@dtu.dk
Yayu Wang Yayu WangPhD studentDTU BioengineeringYayuw@dtu.dk
Ting Yang Ting YangPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringyanti@dtu.dk
Shengda Zhang Shengda ZhangPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshez@dtu.dk