FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraForskerDTU Bioengineeringviaa@dtu.dk
Maher Abou HachemProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Andreas AgerboLeder af Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Mette AmfeltLaborantDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Mikkel AnboPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk
Anja Ahlmann AndersenServicemedarbejderDTU Bioengineeringanjand@dtu.dk
Cecilie Staby AndersenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringcstan@dtu.dk