FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Michael PichlerPostdocDTU Bioengineeringmijap@dtu.dk
Marcus DeichmannLeder af Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineering60 63 09 46madei@dtu.dk
Mogens MadsenChefkonsulentDTU Bioengineeringmogma@dtu.dk
Maria Dalgaard MikkelsenPostdocDTU Bioengineeringmdami@dtu.dk
Bjørn Gunnar VoldborgDirector Cell Line and Protein Production FacilityDTU Bioengineering21 12 61 91bgrv@dtu.dk
Anders Holmgaard HansenSenior Glycan AnalystDTU Bioengineering24 89 32 02ahoha@dtu.dk
Oscar Mejias GomezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering60 90 65 99omgomez@dtu.dk
Karoline Valentin JensenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringkavjen@dtu.dk
Anna Damsbo JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringadamje@dtu.dk
Andreas AgerboStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk