FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Rana Al-TayarMasterDTU Bioengineerings134636@student.dtu.dk
Dario Vazquez AlbaceteCenter koordinatorDTU Bioengineering24 65 57 71davaa@dtu.dk
Louise AlmerStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringloualm@dtu.dk
Alejandra Villamil AlonsoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringalvalo@dtu.dk
Elena Carrasquer AlvarezVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringecaal@dtu.dk
Mette AmfeltLaborantDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Georgios E. AnasontzisPostdocDTU Bioengineeringgean@dtu.dk