FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Süleyman ØzmerihStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringsylomer@dtu.dk
Anders Sebastian Rosenkrans ØdumPostdocDTU Bioengineeringaodum@dtu.dk
Yaolei ZhangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyaozha@dtu.dk
Shengda ZhangPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshez@dtu.dk
Birgitte ZeunerAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringbzeu@dtu.dk
Melis YilmazGuest Master StudentDTU Bioengineeringmyilmaz@std.iyte.edu.tr
Ting YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyanti@dtu.dk
Liqin XuPh.d.-studerende, BGIDTU Bioengineeringliqinxu@dtu.dk
Christopher WorkmanLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 00cwor@dtu.dk
Anders WolffLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 63 05awol@dtu.dk