Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Vinayaka Aaydha Chidambara Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraResearcherDTU Bioengineeringviaa@dtu.dk
Maher  Abou Hachem Maher Abou HachemProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Andreas Agerbo Andreas AgerboManaging Director of Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov Agersten Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup Agger Jane Wittrup AggerAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Shirin Ahmadi Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Mette Amfelt Mette AmfeltLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Mikkel Anbo Mikkel AnboPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk
Anja Ahlmann Andersen Anja Ahlmann AndersenService StaffDTU Bioengineeringanjand@dtu.dk
Aaron John Christian Andersen Aaron John Christian AndersenMetabolomics Core ManagerDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 61 38ajca@dtu.dk