Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Vinayaka Aaydha Chidambara Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraResearcherDTU Bioengineering+45 52 61 07 56viaa@dtu.dk
Maher  Abou Hachem Maher Abou HachemProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Andreas Agerbo Andreas AgerboManaging Director of Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov Agersten Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup Agger Jane Wittrup AggerAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Shirin Ahmadi Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Mahbuba Akter Mahbuba AkterErasmus Guest studentDTU Bioengineeringmahbuak@dtu.dk
Mario Diego Alzamora Fernandez Mario Diego Alzamora FernandezGuest SBE Board MemberDTU Bioengineeringmdalfe@dtu.dk
Mette Amfelt Mette AmfeltLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Mikkel Anbo Mikkel AnboPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk