Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Andreas AgerboStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Sabiha Jahan AkheePostdocDTU Bioengineeringaksaja@dtu.dk
Dario Vazquez AlbaceteCenter CoordinatorDTU Bioengineering+45 24 65 57 71davaa@dtu.dk
Mette AmfeltLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Mikkel AnboPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk
Niklas Ladegaard AndersenDTU Bioengineeringnilad@dtu.dk
Anja Ahlmann AndersenService StaffDTU Bioengineeringanjand@dtu.dk