Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Vinayaka Aaydha Chidambara Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraForskerDTU Bioengineering52 61 07 56viaa@dtu.dk
Maher  Abou Hachem Maher Abou HachemProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Andreas Agerbo Andreas AgerboLeder af Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov Agersten Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup Agger Jane Wittrup AggerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Shirin Ahmadi Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Mahbuba Akter Mahbuba AkterErasmus GæstestuderendeDTU Bioengineeringmahbuak@dtu.dk
Mario Diego Alzamora Fernandez Mario Diego Alzamora FernandezGæste SBE board memberDTU Bioengineeringmdalfe@dtu.dk
Mette Amfelt Mette AmfeltLaborantDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Mikkel Anbo Mikkel AnboPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk