Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Idan AdirGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringidadir@dtu.dk
Andreas AgerboStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Dario Vazquez AlbaceteCenter koordinatorDTU Bioengineering24 65 57 71davaa@dtu.dk
Louise AlmerStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringloualm@dtu.dk
Alejandra Villamil AlonsoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringalvalo@dtu.dk
Maria AlvarezVirksomhedspraktikantDTU Bioengineeringmaralv@dtu.dk
Elena Carrasquer AlvarezVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringecaal@dtu.dk
Mette AmfeltLaborantDTU Bioengineeringmetam@dtu.dk
Mikkel AnboPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk
Niklas Ladegaard AndersenHjælpelærerDTU Bioengineeringnilad@dtu.dk
Anja Ahlmann AndersenServicemedarbejderDTU Bioengineeringanjand@dtu.dk
Birgitte AndersenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 26ba@bio.dtu.dk
Mikael Rørdam AndersenGæste ProfessorDTU Bioengineeringmr@bio.dtu.dk
Aaron John Christian AndersenMetabolomics Core ManagerDTU Bioengineering45 25 61 38ajca@dtu.dk
Daniel AndersenPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 44daan@bio.dtu.dk
Carlos Neftaly Lozano AndradePh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcnla@dtu.dk
Sune Zoëga AndreasenPostdocDTU Bioengineering45 25 81 26sunez@dtu.dk
Afia AsifPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 81 60afasif@dtu.dk
Amalie AvnborgLeder af Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineering23 31 00 61amav@dtu.dk
Anne Marie Dixen AxelLaborant, VirksomhedspraktikantDTU Bioengineeringamdixen@gmail.com
Simone Rosen BalderStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringsimbal@dtu.dk
Vibeke BarkholtLektor emeritusDTU Bioengineeringvb@bio.dtu.dk
Kristian BarrettPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkbaka@dtu.dk
Camilla Jul BastholmGæste Erhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringcabast@dtu.dk
Camilla Jul BastholmErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringcabast@dtu.dk
Rituraj BatthPostdocDTU Bioengineeringribatth@dtu.dk
Rebecka BauerLaborantpraktikantDTU Bioengineeringrebba@dtu.dk
Pernille Kjersgaard BechPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringperbec@dtu.dk
Christopher BehrensHjælpelærerDTU Bioengineeringchbeh@dtu.dk
Benjamin Svejdal BejderStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringbsvbej@dtu.dk
Sidsel Krogh BendsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsiben@dtu.dk
Marie Blatt BendtsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmablab@bio.dtu.dk
Mikkel Bentzon-TiliaAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringmibti@bio.dtu.dk
Regitse BergenLaborantDTU Bioengineeringregbe@dtu.dk
Christian Vinther BertelsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringcvbe@dtu.dk
Astrid Filt BeyerStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringafibe@dtu.dk
Tessa Lund Biel-NielsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringtlbn@dtu.dk
Lene Holberg BlicherLaboratorielederDTU Bioengineering45 25 86 10lench@bio.dtu.dk
Elisabeth BoelskifteSekretærDTU Bioengineering93 51 89 96elmbo@dtu.dk
Louis BornancinPostdocDTU Bioengineeringlbornan@dtu.dk
Guldiere Oliveira BrandãoServicemedarbejderDTU Bioengineeringgolbra@dtu.dk
Jildau Emma BrasErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringjiebra@dtu.dk
Joachim Lauenborg BreitensteinStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringjolabr@dtu.dk
Louise BrogaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringloun@dtu.dk
Friederike BuchholzJoint Program ManagerDTU Bioengineering93 51 89 33frieb@dtu.dk
Yannick BuijsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringyabu@dtu.dk
Louise BundgaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringloubun@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Post ByrielIT-supporterDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 33kripby@dtu.dk
Jenny Arnling BååthPostdocDTU Bioengineeringjkere@dtu.dk
Alexander Kai BüllProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 40 61alebu@dtu.dk
Paul CacheraGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringpaucac@dtu.dk
Vahap CanbayPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringvahcan@dtu.dk
Jaime CastilloSenior ScientistDTU Bioengineeringjaic@dtu.dk
Felipe Augusto CerniPostdocDTU Bioengineeringfcerni@dtu.dk
Wenbo ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringwenchen@dtu.dk
Valentine ChevallierErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringvaleche@dtu.dk
Mathilde Nordgaard ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmanoch@dtu.dk
Bjarke Bak ChristensenInstitutdirektørDTU Bioengineering30 66 42 33bbch@dtu.dk
Mads Gleerup ChristensenIT-ManagerDTU Bioengineering93 51 14 02mgle@dtu.dk
Stefan Jarl ChristensenGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsjarlc@ruc.dk
Johan Vormsborg ChristiansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringjovoc@dtu.dk
Malthe ChristiansenIT-SupporterelevDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 33malch@dtu.dk
Kristine Stub Rønø ClausenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringksrcl@dtu.dk
Sidsel Ettrup ClemmensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsett@dtu.dk
Helena Strand ClemmesenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringhescl@dtu.dk
Corinna Schiano di ColaGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcodico@dtu.dk
Fabiano Jares ContesiniPostdocDTU Bioengineeringfajacon@dtu.dk
Marcio Vinicius De Carvalho Barros CortesGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmvdcbc@dtu.dk
Ilenuta Simina CuciureanVirksomhedspraktikantDTU Bioengineeringilesicu@dtu.dk
Isotta D'ArrigoPostdocDTU Bioengineeringisoda@dtu.dk
Rune Busk DamgaardLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 20 10rudam@dtu.dk
Marcus DeichmannLeder af Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineering60 63 09 46madei@dtu.dk
Christine DengsøeStudentermedhjælpDTU Bioengineeringchrden@dtu.dk
Trang Vo Thi DieuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringtvtd@dtu.dk
Maria DimakiSeniorforskerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 61madi@dtu.dk
Ling DingLektorDTU Bioengineeringlidi@dtu.dk
Karen Kiesbye DittmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 69kardit@dtu.dk
Ole DjurhuusE-læringskonsulentDTU Bioengineering93 51 08 35oledj@dtu.dk
Anna DragosPostdocDTU Bioengineeringadragos@dtu.dk
Ariadni DroumpaliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringadro@dtu.dk
Claudy D’CostaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcladc@dtu.dk
Tulika Ej EfternavnPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringtulej@dtu.dk
Camilla Reiter ElbækVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioengineeringcreel@dtu.dk
Line EliassonStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringlinelia@dtu.dk
Jenny EmnéusProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 68 67jemn@dtu.dk
Mònica EstradaErasmus studerendeDTU Bioengineeringmonest@dtu.dk
Mathew Malcolm Jessop FabreGæste postdocDTU Bioengineeringmmjf@dtu.dk
Berthe Katrine FiilForskerDTU Bioengineeringbefiil@dtu.dk
Marie Højmark FischerEduForce KoordinatorDTU Bioengineering45 25 49 33mahfi@dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Anders FolkessonLektorDTU Bioengineering20 12 06 57afol@dtu.dk
Rasmus John Normand FrandsenLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 08rasf@bio.dtu.dk
Jens Christian FrisvadProfessorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 26jcf@bio.dtu.dk
Benjamin FurtwänglerGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbenfur@dtu.dk
Greta GecseErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringgregec@dtu.dk
Aileen Ute GeersPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringailuger@dtu.dk
Berk Kyané GezerStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringbegez@dtu.dk