Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Daniel Andersen Daniel AndersenGuest PostdocDTU Bioengineeringdaan@dtu.dk
Cecilie Staby Andersen Cecilie Staby AndersenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringcstan@dtu.dk
Anja Ahlmann Andersen Anja Ahlmann AndersenService StaffDTU Bioengineeringanjand@dtu.dk
Aaron John Christian Andersen Aaron John Christian AndersenMetabolomics Core ManagerDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 61 38ajca@dtu.dk
Maria Haugaard Bohl Andersen Maria Haugaard Bohl AndersenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringmhban@dtu.dk
Line Andresen Line AndresenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringlinan@dtu.dk
Mariana Antonova Tavares Chichkova Mariana Antonova Tavares Chichkova Industrial PhDDTU Bioengineeringmatach@dtu.dk
Pedro Aragon Fernandez Pedro Aragon FernandezPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringpedarf@dtu.dk
Jenny Arnling Bååth Jenny Arnling BååthGuest PostdocDTU Bioengineeringjkere@dtu.dk
Johnny Arnsdorf Johnny ArnsdorfSpecial ConsultantDTU Bioengineering+45 28 14 14 57arns@dtu.dk